# Standing Committees West Virginia State University Board of Governors 2011-2012

#### **Academic Policies**

Dr. John Thralls, Chair\*

Dr. Ann B. Smith, Vice Chair\*

Dr. Thomas Guetzloff

Mr. William Lipscomb

Mr. Larry L. Rowe

# <u>Audit</u> (Membership consists of the Executive Committee and Finance Committee)

Mr. L. Vincent Williams, Chair\*

Mr. Larry Salyers, Vice Chair\*

Mrs. Millie Booker

Mr. Larry L. Rowe

Mr. Tom Susman

Mr. Gary Swingle

## **Executive**

Mr. Larry L. Rowe

Mr. L. Vincent Williams

Mr. Tom Susman

## <u>Finance</u>

Mr. Larry Salyers, Chair\*

Mr. L. Vincent Williams, Vice Chair\*

Mrs. Millie Booker

Mr. Larry L. Rowe

Mr. Tom Susman

Mr. Gary Swingle

#### **Institutional Advancement**

Mr. Larry L. Rowe, Chair\*

Mr. Gary Swingle, Vice Chair\*

Dr. Tom Guetzloff

## **Recruitment and Retention**

Mr. Eric Hicks, Chair\*

Mr. William Lipscomb, Vice Chair\*

Mr. Kris Casdorph

Mr. Larry L. Rowe

Dr. Ann B. Smith

<sup>\*</sup>Denotes that the Chair and Vice Chair are nominated to each committee by the Board Chair to be elected in September 2011 for a two-year term in odd years.