image links back to main library page, this image is the library building, angled front view

Library Hours

Fall Semester Library Hours
August 13 - December 1, 2018*
 
Monday-Thursday 8:00 a.m. - 9:00 p.m.
Friday 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Saturday CLOSED
Sunday 2:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.



Exceptions*
Day Date Hours
Sat - Sat Nov 17 - 24 CLOSED Thanksgiving Break Library Hours
Sunday Nov 25 2:00p.m. - 8:00p.m. Regular hours (Thanksgivng break Sunday)


Exam Weeks*
Mid-term week
Day Date Hours
Sunday Sept 30 2:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.
Mon -Thur Oct 1 - 4 8:00 a.m. - 10:00 p.m.
Friday Oct 5 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Final Exam Week
Day Date Hours
Sunday Dec 2 2:00 p.m. - 11:00 p.m.
Monday Dec 3 8:00 a.m. - 11:00 p.m.
Tuesday Dec 4 8:00 a.m. - 10:00 p.m.
Wednesday Dec 5 8:00 a.m. - 9:00 p.m.
Thursday Dec 6 8:00 a.m. - 9:00 p.m.
Friday Dec 7 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. after finals
Sat - Sun Dec 8 - 9 CLOSED. after finals