library building, angled front view




Calendar and Hours Spring Semester, 2015

January 20 - May 14, 2015*
 
Monday-Thursday 8:00 a.m. - 10:00 p.m.
Friday 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Saturday 10:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.
Sunday 1:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.



*Exceptions
Day Date Hours
Spring Break Library Hours
Sunday March 22 CLOSED Spring Break Library Hours
Mon. - Fri. March 23 - 27 9:00a.m. - 5:00p.m. Spring Break Library Hours
Saturday March 28 CLOSED Spring Break Library Hours
Sunday March 29 1:00p.m. - 9:00p.m. regular hours


Sunday April 5 CLOSED Easter

Final Exam & Study week before, Library Hours
Mon. - Thur. May 4 - 7 8:00 a.m. - 11:00 p.m. Study week, extended hours
Friday May 8 8:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m. Study week, extended hours
Saturday May 9 10:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. Study/Exam week
Sunday May 10 1:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m. Study week, extended hours
Mon. - Thur. May 11 - 14 8:00 a.m. - 11:00 p.m. Exam week, extended hours
Friday May 15 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Saturday May 16 CLOSED
Sunday May 17 CLOSED
Monday May 18 Summer hours begin