Drain-Jordan Library, West Virginia State University - Staff Drain-Jordan Library Staff
library building, angled front view

Library Staff

Our staff members are here to assist you with your information needs. Please contact any of us if we can help you in your scholarly endeavors or information needs.

Diana Haberfield
Office Manager/Circulation
103 Drain-Jordan Library
304.766.3161
haberfdk@wvstateu.edu

Mary Horn
Reference Coordinator
129 Drain-Jordan Library
304.766.3162
maryhorn@wvstateu.edu

Tammy Naylor
Library Associate
Periodicals
116 Drain-Jordan Library
304.766.5176
naylortk@wvstateu.edu

Ellen Ressmeyer
Archivist/Librarian
5 Drain-Jordan Library
304.766.3023
eressmeyer@wvstateu.edu

Nancy Sims
Library Associate
Instructional Media Center
206 Drain-Jordan Library
304.766.3218
nsims@wvstateu.edu

Dr. Willette F. Stinson, Ph.D.
Library Director
17 Drain-Jordan Library
304.766.3239
wstinson@wvstateu.edu

Jeanne Thompson
Program Assistant III
Systems Department
41 Drain-Jordan Library
304.204.4086
ethompson@wvstateu.edu

Deborah Wells
Systems Librarian
42 Drain-Jordan Library
304.766.3150
wells@wvstateu.edu

Janice Young
Library Associate
Archives
4 Drain-Jordan Library
304.766.5753
youngjd@wvstateu.edu

Jennifer Zuccaro
Documents/Periodicals
Librarian
117 Drain-Jordan Library
304.766.5222
jzuccaro@wvstateu.edu